ÖGfMRT Board

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anja Ischebeck
PRESIDENT

anja.ischebeck@uni-graz.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roland Beisteiner
VICE PRESIDENT

roland.beisteiner@meduniwien.ac.at

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Staffen
2ND VICE PRESIDENT

w.staffen@salk.at

Assoz.Prof. Dr. Christian Enzinger
3RD VICE PRESIDENT

chris.enzinger@medunigraz.at

Dr. Jakob Rath
TREASURER

jakob.rath@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Alexander Kunz
VICE TREASURER

a.kunz@salk.at

Dr. Christian Siedentopf
SECRETARY / INTERNET

christian.siedentopf@i-med.ac.at

PD Dr. Stefan Golaszewski
VICE SECRETARY / SPONSORING

s.golaszewski@salk.at

Dr. Heidemarie Zach
AUDITOR

 
heidemarie.zach@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Elke Gizewski
EDUCATION / EXTERNAL CONTACTS

neuroradiologie@i-med.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Stefan Felber
STRATEGIC PLANNING / FURTHER DEVELOPMENT

stephan.felber@stiftungsklinikum.de