Vorstand der ÖGfMRT

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anja Ischebeck
PRÄSIDENTIN

anja.ischebeck@uni-graz.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roland Beisteiner
1. STELLVERTRETER

roland.beisteiner@meduniwien.ac.at

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Staffen
2. STELLVERTRETER

w.staffen@salk.at

Assoz.Prof. Dr. Christian Enzinger
3. STELLVERTRETER

chris.enzinger@medunigraz.at

Dr. Jakob Rath
KASSIER

jakob.rath@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Alexander Kunz
KASSIER STELLVERTRETER

a.kunz@salk.at

Dr. Christian Siedentopf
SCHRIFTFÜHRER / INTERNETBEAUFTRAGTER

christian.siedentopf@i-med.ac.at

PD Dr. Stefan Golaszewski
SCHRIFTFÜHRER STELLVERTRETER / SPONSORING

s.golaszewski@salk.at

Dr. Heidemarie Zach
1. RECHNUNGSPRÜFER

 
heidemarie.zach@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Elke Gizewski
AUSBILDUNGSBEAUFTRAGTE / AUSSENKONTAKTE

neuroradiologie@i-med.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Stefan Felber
STRATEGISCHE PLANUNG / WEITERENTWICKLUNG

stephan.felber@stiftungsklinikum.de